Thousand Below

Band: Thousand Below

EP: let go of your love

VÖ: 21.08.2020

Label: Rise Records / BMG / ADA Warner


During the worldwide COVID-19 pandemic, Thousand Below, described as a "post-hardcore slamdown band" by their hometown paper The San Diego Reader, have used their time in quarantine wisely. The band recorded Let Go Of Your Love, a stripped down EP featuring acoustic and reworked versions of four songs from their sophomore album, 2019's Gone In Your Wake. The EP also features a brand new song, which is the title track. The EP is available via Rise Records.


Infos zur vorherigen VÖ:

Band: Thousand Below

Album: Gone In Your Wake

VÖ: 11.10.2019

Label: Rise Records / BMG


Bio folgt in Kürze.


13.03.2021 — Hamburg, Germany — Headcrash
15.03.2021 — Leipzig, Germany — Naumanns
18.03.2021 — Wien, Austria — Viper Room
19.03.2021 — München, Germany — Feierwerk
20.03.2021 — Frankfurt, Germany — Das Bett
21.03.2021 — Stuttgart, Germany — Club Zentral
31.03.2021 — Köln, Germany — Club Volta
01.04.2021 — Münster, Germany — Sputnikcafé
03.04.2021 — Berlin, Germany — Privatclub